Contact

Head office in Gdansk, Poland

Address

30 Bysewska St., 80-298 Gdansk

Landline

+48 58 500 89 84

General inquiries

biuro@fpt.agro.pl

Robert Smolinski

Trade and logistics

+48 663 583 574
r.smolinski@fpt.agro.pl
Jakub Jablonski

Trade and logistics

+48 730 760 097
j.jablonski@fpt.agro.pl
Justyna Mackiewicz

Trade

+48 604 359 548
j.mackiewicz@fpt.agro.pl
Bartosz Gil

Trade

+48 663 663 980
b.gil@fpt.agro.pl
Angelika Pilczuk

Logistics

+48 730 760 216
a.pilczuk@fpt.agro.pl
Angelika Kaminska

Logistics

+48 530 672 437
a.kaminska@fpt.agro.pl
Anna Gonka

Accounting

+48 661 391 112
a.gonka@fpt.agro.pl
Cezary Boniewski

PM

+48 725 005 102
c.boniewski@fpt.agro.pl
Katarzyna Buczek

Accounting and HR

k.buczek@fpt.agro.pl
Justyna Wandtke

Accounting

+48 601 965 984
j.wandtke@fpt.agro.pl
Natalia Kurzątkowska

Accounting

+48 661 436 867
n.kurzatkowska@fpt.agro.pl
Jakub Rosiński

Junior logistics specialist

+48 609 226 050
j.rosinski@fpt.agro.pl

Stargard Branch

Address

9 Śląska Street 73-110 Stargard

General inquiries

stargard@fpt.agro.pl

Pawel Salawa

Trade

+48 785 104 333
p.salawa@fpt.agro.pl
Agata Wraga

Logistics and administration

+48 601 932 969
a.wraga@fpt.agro.pl

Katowice Branch

Address

60 Porcelanowa St., 40-035 Katowice

+48 663 583 574

r.smolinski@fpt.agro.pl

Contact form

I consent to the processing of my personal data provided in the above form for the purpose of processing a request, inquiry or business contact. See more